Honesty Lab hosts live video
Q & A webinars once a month.


Upcoming Webinar

How to ask directly for what you want:
A Radical Honesty Perspective

Saturday, March 24th, 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm CET


Explore Our Previous Webinars

zoom-banner-jan-31st.jpg
 
zoom-call-jan-banner.jpg

Webinar Topic: How to Cultivate an Authentic and Honest New Year (17 min)

 

Question 1: What do you actually mean by being honest? Should we really say everything we think? (4 min)

 

Question 2: I want more touch in my life but I keep holding myself back. How do ask for what I want? How do I sort out when I'm wanting attention vs. wanting sex? (7 min)

 

Question 3: How do I share anger when it isn’t appropriate in the moment? How do I explore my trigger before I share it?

 
 
 

Upcoming Live Workshops